Series Concerts

The DSQ offsers two Concert Series each year.

Tickets for both Season (all Series programs) and Individual Series concerts may be found on both the Tickets and Concerts pages.

Support the Quartet
with a tax-deductible gift!
Pierce Studio
Summer Series

The Summer Series is a set of 2 concert programs performed during the summer.

Each program is performed at various concert venues in Maine.

Series I — More for Four
Mon July 3 in Rockport
Wed July 5 in East Boothbay
Thu July 6 in South Bristol
Tue July 11 in Brunswick
Thu July 13 in Stonington
Tue July 18 in Portland
Series II — Innerscapes
Tue August 1 in Rockport
Wed August 2 in East Boothbay
Thu August 3 in Wells
Fri August 4 in Alna
Mon August 7 in Brunswick
Winter Series

The Winter Series is a set of 3 concert programs performed in the fall, winter and spring.

Each program is performed at various concert venues in Maine.

Series I — What Goes Around...
Sat November 4 in Boothbay Harbor
Sun November 5 in Damariscotta
Thu November 9 in Portland
Fri November 10 in Rockport
Sun November 12 in Brunswick
Series II — A Stroll in the Prater
Sun March 18 in Damariscotta
Thu March 22 in Portland
Fri March 23 in Rockport
Sat March 24 in Boothbay Harbor
Sun March 25 in Brunswick
Series III — Obsessions
Sat May 5 in Boothbay Harbor
Sun May 6 in Brunswick
Thu May 10 in Portland
Fri May 11 in Rockport
Sun May 13 in Damariscotta
Web Site Copyright © 2011-2017 Friends of the DaPonte String Quartet