Series Concerts

The DSQ offsers two Concert Series each year.

Tickets for both Season (all Series programs) and Individual Series concerts may be found on both the Tickets and Concerts pages.

Support the Quartet
with a tax-deductible gift!
Winter Series

The Winter Series is a set of 3 concert programs performed in the fall, winter and spring.

Each program is performed at various concert venues in Maine.

Series I — What Goes Around...
Sat November 4 in Boothbay Harbor
Sun November 5 in Damariscotta
Thu November 9 in Portland
Fri November 10 in Rockport
Sun November 12 in Brunswick
Series II — A Stroll in the Prater
Sun March 18 in Damariscotta
Thu March 22 in Portland
Fri March 23 in Rockport
Sat March 24 in Boothbay Harbor
Sun March 25 in Brunswick
Series III — Obsessions
Sat May 5 in Boothbay Harbor
Sun May 6 in Brunswick
Thu May 10 in Portland
Fri May 11 in Rockport
Sun May 13 in Damariscotta
Summer Series

The Summer Series is a set of 2 concert programs performed during the summer.

Each program is performed at various concert venues in Maine.

Series I — Summer Goulash
Thu July 5 in Portland
Tue July 10 in Rockport
Thu July 12 in Brunswick
Tue July 17 in Boothbay Harbor
Wed July 18 in South Bristol
Mon July 23 in Eastport
Tue July 24 in Machias
Wed July 25 in Surry
Series II — What the Light Was Like
Thu August 2 in Portland
Tue August 7 in Rockport
Wed August 8 in South Bristol
Thu August 9 in Brunswick
Wed August 15 in Boothbay Harbor
Thu August 16 in Georgetown
Web Site Copyright © 2011-2018 Friends of the DaPonte String Quartet